Admissions Open For April 2020

Holiday List for the Year 2020-21

Session Begins

16th April, Thursday 2020

May Day

1st May, Friday 2020

Rabindranath Jayanti

7th May, Thursday 2020

Summer Vacation

16th May 2020, Saturday to 14th June 2020, Sunday
School reopens after Summer Vacation on 15th June 2020, Monday

Bakri Id

31st July, Friday 2020

Raksha Bandhan

3rd August, Monday 2020

Janmashtami

11th August, Tuesday 2020

Independence Day

15th August, Saturday 2020

Muharram

30th August, Sunday 2020

Mahalaya

17th September, Thursday 2020

Gandhi Jayanti

2nd October, Friday 2020

Puja Vacation

21st October 2020,Wednesday to 1st November 2020, Sunday
School reopens on 2nd November 2020, Monday

Diwali Break

13th November 2020, Friday to 16th November 2020, Monday
School reopens on 17th November 2020, Tuesday

Guru Nanak's Birthday

30th November 2020, Monday

Winter Vacation

24th December 2020, Thursday to 6th January 2021, Wednesday
School reopens on 5th January 2021, Tuesday

Netaji's Birthday

23rd January, Saturday 2021

Saraswati Puja

17th February, Wednesday 2021

Republic Day

26th January 2021, Tuesday

Spring Break

17th March 2021, Wednesday to 4th April 2021, Sunday
School reopens on 5th April 2021, Monday

Please Note:

The following holidays will be observed at LC during the financial year.

The actual dates of the festivals are however, subject to verification and change.

49, Townsend Road, Bhowanipore,
Bakul Bagan,
Kolkata 700025

+91-9330-900-155

+91-33-4064-1010

info@learningcove.in

  • We are here to provide
    Quality Driven Education to the little stars who brighten our universe with their never ending smile and shine.
    Learning Cove is a pre- school which strongly believes that toddlers can grasp much more than we can ever imagine. They are full of positive energy and driving that in the right direction is our responsibility.

  • Get In Touch


  • Copyright © Learning cove All Rights Reserved.

    Designed & Developed by www.brandhype.in

    Enquire Now
    close slider

    Enquire Now